AEXCO has licensed the following companies to produce and distribute seed of AEXCO varieties.

Distributor

Western Australia

Australian Seed & Grain
3455 Miling-Moora Rd,
Moora WA 6510, Australia
Tel +61 (0) 8 9651 1069
http://www.austseedgrain.com.au/contact
Coorow Seeds
14 South St., Coorow, WA 6515
Contact: Barb Smallwood 08 99521088
Email: barb@coorowseeds.com.au
Narrakine Western Choice Pty Ltd
Contact: Bob Baker 08 98856072, 0429960953
email: bob.baker@westernchoice.com.au

South Australia

RH Verner & Company Pty Ltd
731 Mallala Rd, Korunye SA 5502
Contact: Richard Verner 0429 202182
email: richdj@activ8.net.au
Breona Farming
PO Box 33 South Kilkerran SA 5573
Contact: Lyall Schulz 0418 859544
email: lcschulz@internode.on.net
I’Anson Farms
RMD Saddleworth, SA 5413
Contact: Kym I’Anson 0427 485222
email: iansonfarms@bigpond.com
Colrae Seeds
333 Bremer Valley Rd, Callington SA 5254
Contact: Brett Wegener 0417 847051
email: colrae@bigpond.com
Naracoorte Seeds
5-7 Alexander Avenue, Naracoorte SA 5271
Contact: Jamie Tidy – 08 8762 1944
email: admin@naracoorteseeds.com.au

Victoria

Baker Seed Company
628 Springhurst Rd, Rutherglen Vic 3685
Contact: Ashley Fraser 0418 176764
Email: Ashley.fraser@bakerseedco.com.au
AGF Seeds (exclusive licensee of Forester oat variety)
3487 Creswick-Newstead Road
Smeaton, VIC 3364
Contact: Tim Brown 0403 264 995
email: tim.brown@agfseeds.com.au

 

melbourne web design